Study Hours to Hostel Students in Neighbouring Villages Organised by Department of Physics 15.12.2019-20.12.2019







S.No	Class	Name of the student	Signature of the student
1_	THMPCS	J. Jespaul	J. Jespaul
2	III MPCS	to the control of the	Bh. Rami
3	IMPES	ch Waveen kournar	chiNavoer Kumar
4.	III MPCA	D. Jewan Kumar.	D. Jewon Kumar.
5.	TIMPES	D. chandu	D. Chandre
6.	Wimpes	M. Venkateswarporau	H. Venlestoma a Seo
7.	ILMIRS	P. Sandiep	P. Sandeep
8.	111117	P. Chawby Worm	P. Charleye Varme
a.	DI MPCS	K. Ravi Bhargau	& Ravi Bhargay
10	TI MPC	M. Hemants Babu	M. Hemant
11	TIMPC	B. Duna Toja Sai	B. Power Top Sai
12	TIMPC	N'Rakesh Bhargar	
13	Infc	G. Syre Kilvan	6. Sure Kshon
16.	IN MIPE	Vames:	Dalans
15_	III MAS	T. Rovan Kumar	J. Pavan kumor.
16.	BARCS	o.Nishi	D.Nishi,
17-	Impo	P. pavlan Sai	D. Parendat
18.	I mpes	ANN'UP Janya	AINIUD Jeanyon
19,	umber	J. Praveen Kymas	J- P. V
20.	4	P. Havika Naga sai	pottanice
21.	& MPC	ch. Dejendra kumoni	ch-Dejendra kumani
92	I mec	J. Priganka	J-Priyanka
23	IL MPC	sk-kasi Mynnisa	3. Priganica
24.	DHPC	K. Lakshmi	K. Lakshm)
25	TIMPC	D. pavan kumar	D. povan kumas.
26.	I W. S. C	S. Manohax	S. Marchar
27	IM. P.CS	T. praneeth	T. pramecth
28	Drupcy	V Ruthvik	v. lifux
23	Timpa	T. Sai chaitenya	Tow chertage

PBSIL